top of page

Bridges Math Strategy Videos Up


Hello Parents!

With conferences wrapping up today, the number one thing that I heard from parents was that they wished that they had some videos to watch of the different math strategies that your children are all mastering. I understand how difficult it can be during homework time when you cannot check your child’s work because you do not understand the strategy. Worry no more! I have uploaded 8 videos of myself teaching the math strategies. You can expect regular updates when new strategies are introduced. Please make sure to check out these videos as I have been playing them in class and the students LOVE them. I think you all will, too! Follow the link below.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKn9jb_5soEBiUmjChv2tWg/videos

bottom of page